WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2016-17 Women's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Clarkson1412-1-125.89365-202618-4-4.76996-44
St. Lawrence1411-2-123.82150-182419-3-2.83381-36
Cornell149-3-220.71432-212113-6-2.66751-36
Princeton159-4-220.66746-212213-6-3.65975-43
Quinnipiac159-4-220.66744-222716-6-5.68570-39
Colgate147-6-115.53630-332616-7-3.67375-56
Rensselaer146-7-113.46427-44269-15-2.38547-79
Yale145-8-111.39332-36217-11-3.40554-53
Harvard143-9-28.28623-34193-14-2.21131-50
Brown143-11-06.21417-62215-16-0.23840-90
Dartmouth143-11-06.21414-36205-15-0.25025-53
Union141-12-13.10714-47264-21-1.17331-83
 
Friday, September 23
Concordia 3, Clarkson 2 [Exhibition]
 
Saturday, September 24
Concordia 5, Union 1 [Exhibition]
McGill 3, St. Lawrence 0 [Exhibition]
Rensselaer 3, Maine 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, September 25
Colgate 11, Toronto Jr. Aeros 2 [Exhibition]
Maine 2, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 6, Guelph 1 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, September 30
Clarkson 4, Penn State 2 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 5, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 4, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Maine 4 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Northeastern 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 1
Clarkson 2, Penn State 1 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, New Hampshire 2 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 2, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Ohio State 2, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 6, Northeastern 5 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 2
Colgate 3, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 4
Vermont 5, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 7
Colgate 4, Merrimack 3 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 8, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Connecticut 0 [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 6, Rensselaer 3 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 2, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 8
Clarkson 3, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Colgate 6, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, New Hampshire 0 [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 1, Rensselaer 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Penn State 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 14
Cornell 10, Carleton 0 [Exhibition]
Mercyhurst 3, Quinnipiac 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Connecticut 0 [Non-Conference]
Union 2, RIT 0 [Non-Conference]
Wisconsin 3, Clarkson 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 15
Connecticut 4, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Mercyhurst 0 (ot) [Non-Conference]
RIT 2, Union 0 [Non-Conference]
Wisconsin 4, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
Yale 1, McGill 0 [Exhibition]
 
Tuesday, October 18
Providence 4, Union 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 21
Boston College 0, Quinnipiac 0 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Brown 6, Sacred Heart 3 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 3, Syracuse 2 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 3, Mercyhurst 1 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 3, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
Yale 4, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 22
Boston College 4, Quinnipiac 1 [Non-Conference]
Brown 7, Sacred Heart 0 [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 3, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 2, Syracuse 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Cornell 2, Mercyhurst 1 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Providence 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 2, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
Yale 8, RIT 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 23
Clarkson 3, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 7, Providence 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 25
St. Lawrence 3, Concordia 1 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, October 28
Clarkson 4, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 1, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, October 29
Clarkson 6, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 8, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 1, Princeton 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 1
Colgate 2, Cornell 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 4
Brown 3, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 4, Quinnipiac 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 6, RIT 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 7, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 5
Clarkson 4, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 1, Quinnipiac 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 8
Connecticut 3, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 11
Clarkson 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 4, Yale 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 2, Harvard 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 12
Clarkson 8, Rensselaer 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 3, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 15
New Hampshire 3, Harvard 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 18
Clarkson 8, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Mercyhurst 4, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 7, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Cornell 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 19
Clarkson 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Mercyhurst 7, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, November 21
St. Lawrence 3, Penn State 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 22
Boston University 4, Harvard 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 2, Penn State 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, November 23
Colgate 5, Mercyhurst 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 25
Boston University 4, Princeton 1 [Non-Conference]
Connecticut 1, Yale 1 (ot, Yale won shootout) [Nutmeg Classic]
Minnesota-Duluth 4, Harvard 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Merrimack 1 (ot, Merrimack won shootout) [Nutmeg Classic]
Rensselaer 5, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 3, Clarkson 3 (ot, Clarkson won shootout) [Windjammer Classic]
Wisconsin 3, Cornell 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, November 26
Boston University 4, Princeton 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 3, Vermont 1 [Windjammer Classic]
Merrimack 4, Yale 3 [Nutmeg Classic]
Minnesota-Duluth 2, Harvard 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Providence 7, Brown 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, Connecticut 2 [Nutmeg Classic]
RIT 3, Rensselaer 1 [Non-Conference]
Wisconsin 5, Cornell 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, November 28
Dartmouth 4, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, November 29
Maine 3, Dartmouth 2 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 5, Brown 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, December 1
Clarkson 3, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, December 2
Colgate 2, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Harvard 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 3
Clarkson 4, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 3, Harvard 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 7, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 6, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Wednesday, December 7
Boston College 6, Dartmouth 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 9
Maine 2, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
Syracuse 2, Clarkson 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 10
Clarkson 4, Syracuse 1 [Non-Conference]
Maine 3, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire 5, Yale 3 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 4, Dartmouth 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, December 11
Princeton 5, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 16
Union 2, Minnesota State 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 17
Minnesota State 2, Union 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 30
Quinnipiac 2, Penn State 1 [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 5, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 2, Yale 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 31
Princeton 5, Penn State 5 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris 5, Brown 3 [Non-Conference]
Vermont 2, Yale 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, January 1
Princeton 3, Quinnipiac 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 6
Princeton 4, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Providence 2, Cornell 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 2, Harvard 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Cloud State 7, Colgate 4 [Non-Conference]
Yale 2, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 7
Brown 4, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Providence 1 [Non-Conference]
Mercyhurst 5, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Yale 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Cloud State 0, Colgate 0 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, January 8
St. Lawrence 3, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 10
Boston College 3, Harvard 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 7, Syracuse 2 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 2, New Hampshire 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 13
Clarkson 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 1, Princeton 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 7, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 14
Clarkson 8, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Quinnipiac 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Rensselaer 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 5, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Harvard 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 17
Cornell 2, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 20
Colgate 4, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Merrimack 2, Quinnipiac 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Union 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 21
Brown 1, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 2, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Harvard 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 27
Brown at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 28
Clarkson at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 31
Princeton at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 3
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 4
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, February 7
Harvard at Northeastern [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 10
Colgate at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 11
Colgate at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, February 14
Harvard vs. Boston College or Boston University in Boston [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 17
Brown at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 18
Brown at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]