WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2014-15 Women's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Brown00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Clarkson00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Colgate00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Cornell00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Dartmouth00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Harvard00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Princeton00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Quinnipiac00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Rensselaer00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
St. Lawrence00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Union00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
Yale00-0-00.0000-000-0-0.0000-0
 
Saturday, September 20
Quinnipiac 8, China National Team 0 [Exhibition]
 
Wednesday, September 24
McGill 7, St. Lawrence 4 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, September 26
Rensselaer 2, Ottawa Jr. Senators 0 [Exhibition]
 
Saturday, September 27
Colgate 3, Cambridge 0 [Exhibition]
Union 2, Ottawa Jr. Senators 2 (ot) [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, October 2
Colgate at Syracuse [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 3
Clarkson at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Connecticut at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at North Dakota [Non-Conference]
Union at RIT [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 4
Rensselaer at Bemidji State [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Union at RIT [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 10
Boston College at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Colgate at Robert Morris [Non-Conference]
Connecticut at Union [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 11
Boston College at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Clarkson at Providence [Non-Conference]
Colgate at Robert Morris [Non-Conference]
Connecticut at Union [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Penn State [Non-Conference]
Vermont at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 12
Clarkson at Providence [Non-Conference]
McGill at Yale [Exhibition]
Quinnipiac at Penn State [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Vermont [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 17
Boston University at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Penn State at Union [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at New Hampshire [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Sacred Heart at Yale [Exhibition]
 
Saturday, October 18
Boston University at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Connecticut at Colgate [Non-Conference]
Maine at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
McGill at Dartmouth [Exhibition]
Penn State at Union [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Brown [Exhibition]
Robert Morris at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 19
Maine at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
Providence at Colgate [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 24
Cornell at Boston College [Non-Conference]
McGill at Harvard [Exhibition]
Quinnipiac at New Hampshire [Non-Conference]
RIT at Brown [Non-Conference]
Syracuse at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Union at Vermont [Non-Conference]
Yale at Providence [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 25
Clarkson at Syracuse [Non-Conference]
Connecticut at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
Cornell at Boston College [Non-Conference]
Providence at Yale [Non-Conference]
RIT at Brown [Non-Conference]
Union at Vermont [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 26
Connecticut at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire at Dartmouth [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Penn State [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, October 27
Princeton at Penn State [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 28
St. Lawrence at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, October 31
Clarkson at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 1
Clarkson at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 4
Connecticut at Brown [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 7
Maine at Brown [Non-Conference]
Penn State at Colgate [Non-Conference]
Providence at Union [Non-Conference]
RIT at Princeton [Non-Conference]
St. Cloud State at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, November 8
Boston University at Yale [Non-Conference]
Maine at Brown [Non-Conference]
Penn State at Colgate [Non-Conference]
RIT at Princeton [Non-Conference]
St. Cloud State at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence vs. Dartmouth in Rochester [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 14
Brown at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 15
Brown at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 18
Colgate at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 21
Clarkson at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Minnesota-Duluth [Non-Conference]
Harvard at Boston University [Non-Conference]
Sacred Heart at Yale [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 22
Clarkson at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Minnesota-Duluth [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 25
Boston College at Yale [Non-Conference]
Colgate at Mercyhurst [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Wednesday, November 26
Colgate at Mercyhurst [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 28
Clarkson at Connecticut [Nutmeg Classic]
Harvard at Boston College [Non-Conference]
Providence at Brown [Non-Conference]
RIT at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
Yale vs. Quinnipiac in Storrs [Nutmeg Classic]
 
Saturday, November 29
Boston University at Dartmouth [Non-Conference]
Brown at Providence [Non-Conference]
Clarkson, Connecticut, Quinnipiac and Yale in Storrs [Nutmeg Classic]
Harvard at Northeastern [Non-Conference]
Minnesota at Princeton [Non-Conference]
RIT at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, November 30
Minnesota at Princeton [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, December 1
Mercyhurst at Cornell [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, December 2
Dartmouth at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Syracuse at Cornell [Non-Conference]
Union at Northeastern [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 5
Brown at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 6
Brown at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Wednesday, December 10
Boston College at Dartmouth [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 12
Maine at Union [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 13
Maine at Union [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, December 14
Dartmouth at Vermont [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, December 31
Dartmouth at Northeastern [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 2
Colgate at Vermont [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
McGill at Cornell [Exhibition]
Princeton at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Union [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 3
Colgate at Vermont [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
McGill at Clarkson [Exhibition]
Princeton at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Minnesota State [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, January 4
St. Lawrence at Minnesota [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 6
Connecticut at Harvard [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Providence at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence at Minnesota [Non-Conference]
Syracuse at Colgate [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 9
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Union [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 10
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 13
Boston University at Cornell [Non-Conference]
 
Wednesday, January 14
Harvard at New Hampshire [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 16
Colgate at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Robert Morris [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 17
Colgate at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Robert Morris [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Union at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 23
Clarkson at Wisconsin [Non-Conference]
Colgate at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Mercyhurst at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Boston College [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 24
Brown at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Wisconsin [Non-Conference]
Colgate at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Mercyhurst at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Union at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, January 26
Princeton at Boston College [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, January 27
Quinnipiac at Boston University [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 30
Brown at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 31
Brown at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, February 3
Boston University at Harvard [Beanpot]
Clarkson at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 6
Brown at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 7
Brown at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, February 10
Boston College or Northeastern at Harvard [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 13
Dartmouth at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 14
Dartmouth at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 20
Clarkson at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 21
Clarkson at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]