Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports

2015-16 Men's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

St. Lawrence53-1-17.70017-8138-3-2.69242-24
Saturday, October 3
Clarkson 4, McGill 3 [Exhibition]
Colgate 5, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Carleton 3 [Exhibition]
St. Thomas 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [Exhibition]
Sunday, October 4
Mercyhurst 9, Colgate 7 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, St. Thomas 1 [Exhibition]
Friday, October 9
Clarkson 6, RIT 0 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Niagara 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Sacred Heart 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Saturday, October 10
Clarkson 4, Niagara 1 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 2, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Holy Cross 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Boston University 3 [Non-Conference]
Sunday, October 11
Rensselaer 2, Boston College 1 [Non-Conference]
Thursday, October 15
Quinnipiac 5, Arizona State 0 [Non-Conference]
Friday, October 16
Alaska-Anchorage 4, Rensselaer 3 [Alaska Goal Rush]
Merrimack 7, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, New Hampshire 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Maine 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Saturday, October 17
Alaska 4, Rensselaer 2 [Alaska Goal Rush]
Clarkson 4, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 5, Dartmouth 4 [Exhibition]
Union 2, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
Tuesday, October 20
Quinnipiac 4, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
Friday, October 23
Clarkson 4, Western Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 5, RIT 2 [Non-Conference]
Miami 1, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, St. Cloud State 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Michigan 5 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Saturday, October 24
Clarkson 6, Western Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, RIT 3 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Ryerson 2 [Exhibition]
Dartmouth 7, Prince Edward Island 0 [Exhibition]
Harvard 3, New Brunswick 3 (ot) [Exhibition]
Michigan 5, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire 5, Union 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, St. Cloud State 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Miami 3 [Non-Conference]
Sunday, October 25
Cornell 6, Laurentian 1 [Exhibition]
Thursday, October 29
Penn State 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Friday, October 30
Cornell 3, Niagara 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Providence 7, Colgate 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Penn State 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Princeton 1 [Capital City Classic]
Saturday, October 31
Cornell 4, Niagara 0 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 7, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Holy Cross 7, Brown 5 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Maine 1 [Capital City Classic]
Providence 4, Colgate 3 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 6, Massachusetts 1 [Capital City Classic]
Sunday, November 1
Harvard 5, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, November 6
Clarkson 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 7, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, November 7
Colgate 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Cornell 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, November 13
Brown 3, Union 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, November 14
Cornell 3, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 6, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Brown 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Union 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Tuesday, November 17
Quinnipiac 6, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
Friday, November 20
Brown 1, Colgate 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 1, Clarkson 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Bentley 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 0, Cornell 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, November 21
Cornell 1, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 0, St. Lawrence 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Tuesday, November 24
Rensselaer 4, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
Friday, November 27
Arizona State at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Colgate vs. Brown in Belfast [ECAC Hockey Friendship Four]
Dartmouth at Michigan [Non-Conference]
Harvard at Notre Dame [Shillelagh Tournament]
Princeton at Maine [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Massachusetts [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer vs. Western Michigan in South Bend [Shillelagh Tournament]
Saturday, November 28
Arizona State at Clarkson [Non-Conference]
Brown, Colgate, Massachusetts-Lowell and Northeastern in Belfast [Friendship Four]
Cornell vs. Boston University in New York [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Michigan [Non-Conference]
Harvard, Notre Dame, Rensselaer and Western Michigan in South Bend [Shillelagh Tournament]
Massachusetts at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Maine [Non-Conference]
Union at Merrimack [Non-Conference]
Yale at Providence [Non-Conference]
Friday, December 4
Clarkson at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, December 5
Clarkson at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Thursday, December 10
Brown at Providence [Non-Conference]
Friday, December 11
Arizona State at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
Boston University at Yale [Non-Conference]
Princeton at Penn State [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence at Vermont [Non-Conference]
Union at Massachusetts [Non-Conference]
Saturday, December 12
Arizona State at Rensselaer [Non-Conference]
Boston University at Quinnipiac [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at New Hampshire [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team at Princeton [Exhibition]
Vermont at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Sunday, December 20
Vermont at Union [Non-Conference]
Monday, December 28
Cornell vs. Providence in Estero [Florida College Classic]
Massachusetts-Lowell vs. Clarkson in Pittsburgh [Three Rivers Classic]
Tuesday, December 29
Clarkson vs. Penn State or Robert Morris in Pittsburgh [Three Rivers Classic]
Colgate vs. Brown in Burlington [Catamount Cup]
Cornell vs. Boston College or Ohio State in Estero [Florida College Classic]
Quinnipiac at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Wednesday, December 30
Brown vs. Lake Superior in Burlington [Catamount Cup]
Colgate at Vermont [Catamount Cup]
Princeton at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, January 1
Harvard vs. Ferris State in Minneapolis [Mariucci Classic]
Saturday, January 2
Clarkson at Bowling Green [Non-Conference]
Harvard vs. Connecticut or Minnesota in Minneapolis [Mariucci Classic]
Princeton at Holy Cross [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Northeastern [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Miami [Non-Conference]
Robert Morris at Dartmouth [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Union vs. Merrimack in Hanover [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Sunday, January 3
Clarkson at Bowling Green [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth, Merrimack, Robert Morris and Union in Hanover [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Providence at Brown [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Miami [Non-Conference]
Tuesday, January 5
Yale at Massachusetts [Non-Conference]
Thursday, January 7
Boston University at Harvard [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, January 8
Arizona State vs. Yale in Glendale [Desert Hockey Classic]
Colgate at Maine [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth at Vermont [Non-Conference]
Merrimack at Cornell [Non-Conference]
Northeastern at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Union at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, January 9
Colgate at Maine [Non-Conference]
Merrimack at Cornell [Non-Conference]
Northeastern at St. Lawrence [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Yale vs. Connecticut or Michigan Tech. in Glendale [Desert Hockey Classic]
Sunday, January 10
Holy Cross at Dartmouth [Non-Conference]
Tuesday, January 12
St. Lawrence at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, January 15
Brown at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, January 16
Clarkson at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Union [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Wednesday, January 20
Quinnipiac at Maine [Non-Conference]
Thursday, January 21
Rensselaer at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, January 22
Brown at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, January 23
Brown at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer vs. Union in Albany [Non-Conference]
Yale at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Tuesday, January 26
American International at Princeton [Non-Conference]
Friday, January 29
Colgate at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, January 30
Colgate at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Monday, February 1
Boston College vs. Harvard in Boston [Beanpot]
Tuesday, February 2
Brown at Connecticut [Non-Conference]
Friday, February 5
Clarkson at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, February 6
Clarkson at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Monday, February 8
Harvard vs. Boston University or Northeastern in Boston [Beanpot]
Friday, February 12
Brown at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, February 13
Princeton at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, February 19
Clarkson at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Union [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, February 20
Clarkson at Yale [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate at Harvard [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell at Dartmouth [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton at Rensselaer [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac at Union [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence at Brown [ECAC Hockey]
Friday, February 26
Brown at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Saturday, February 27
Brown at Princeton [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth at Clarkson [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard at St. Lawrence [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer at Cornell [ECAC Hockey]
Union at Colgate [ECAC Hockey]
Yale at Quinnipiac [ECAC Hockey]