WRPI
Sports
          
FOOTBALLMEN'S HOCKEYWOMEN'S HOCKEYBASEBALLLINKS
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
ECAC Hockey
Schedule - Directions
Liberty League
Listen Online!
WRPI - WRPI Sports
 
 

2015-16 Men's ECAC Hockey Standings & Scores

CONFERENCEOVERALL
SCHOOLGPW-L-TPTSPCTGF-GAGPW-L-TPCTGF-GA
Quinnipiac2216-1-537.84184-444332-4-7.826163-85
Yale2214-5-331.70557-373219-9-4.65686-57
Harvard2212-6-428.63672-473419-11-4.618116-81
St. Lawrence2211-8-325.56868-503719-14-4.568106-84
Clarkson2210-9-323.52352-513820-15-3.566101-95
Rensselaer228-7-723.52347-494018-15-7.53797-104
Cornell228-8-622.50046-503416-11-7.57479-82
Dartmouth2211-11-022.50060-693518-16-1.52994-104
Union226-10-618.40953-623613-14-9.48691-96
Colgate226-14-214.31845-713711-24-2.32495-132
Brown223-13-612.27347-70315-19-7.27475-107
Princeton223-16-39.20540-71315-23-3.21060-99
 
Saturday, October 3
Clarkson 4, McGill 3 [Exhibition]
Colgate 5, Mercyhurst 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Carleton 3 [Exhibition]
St. Thomas 3, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, October 4
Mercyhurst 9, Colgate 7 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 3, St. Thomas 1 [Exhibition]
 
Friday, October 9
Clarkson 6, RIT 0 [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Rensselaer 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Holy Cross 3 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Niagara 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Sacred Heart 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 10
Clarkson 4, Niagara 1 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 2, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Holy Cross 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, RIT 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Boston University 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 11
Rensselaer 2, Boston College 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, October 15
Quinnipiac 5, Arizona State 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 16
Alaska-Anchorage 4, Rensselaer 3 [Alaska Goal Rush]
Merrimack 7, Clarkson 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 3, New Hampshire 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 1, Maine 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 17
Alaska 4, Rensselaer 2 [Alaska Goal Rush]
Clarkson 4, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
Merrimack 3, St. Lawrence 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 5, Dartmouth 4 [Exhibition]
Union 2, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Tuesday, October 20
Quinnipiac 4, Maine 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 23
Clarkson 4, Western Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 5, RIT 2 [Non-Conference]
Miami 1, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, St. Cloud State 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Michigan 5 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, October 24
Clarkson 6, Western Michigan 2 [Non-Conference]
Colgate 4, RIT 3 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Ryerson 2 [Exhibition]
Dartmouth 7, Prince Edward Island 0 [Exhibition]
Harvard 3, New Brunswick 3 (ot) [Exhibition]
Michigan 5, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
New Hampshire 5, Union 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, St. Cloud State 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Miami 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Sunday, October 25
Cornell 6, Laurentian 1 [Exhibition]
 
Thursday, October 29
Penn State 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, October 30
Cornell 3, Niagara 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Providence 7, Colgate 2 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Penn State 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Princeton 1 [Capital City Classic]
 
Saturday, October 31
Cornell 4, Niagara 0 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 7, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Holy Cross 7, Brown 5 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Maine 1 [Capital City Classic]
Providence 4, Colgate 3 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 6, Massachusetts 1 [Capital City Classic]
 
Sunday, November 1
Harvard 5, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 6
Clarkson 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 7, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Union 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 7
Colgate 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 5, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Cornell 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, November 13
Brown 3, Union 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 5, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 14
Cornell 3, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 6, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Brown 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Union 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 17
Quinnipiac 6, Connecticut 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 20
Brown 1, Colgate 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 1, Clarkson 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 3, Bentley 2 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 5, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 0, Cornell 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, November 21
Cornell 1, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 3, Clarkson 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 0, St. Lawrence 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, November 24
Rensselaer 4, New Hampshire 3 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, November 27
Brown 5, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey Friendship Four]
Clarkson 3, Arizona State 2 [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, Notre Dame 1 [Shillelagh Tournament]
Maine 5, Princeton 3 [Non-Conference]
Michigan 7, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 4, Massachusetts 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Western Michigan 1 [Shillelagh Tournament]
 
Saturday, November 28
Clarkson 4, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 3, Boston University 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Harvard 4, Rensselaer 0 [Shillelagh Tournament]
Maine 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Massachusetts-Lowell 5, Brown 5 (ot, Massachusetts-Lowell won shootout) [Friendship Four]
Michigan 1, Dartmouth 1 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 7, Colgate 1 [Friendship Four]
Providence 4, Yale 3 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 1, Massachusetts 0 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 4
Colgate 2, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 2, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Rensselaer 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Yale 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Harvard 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, December 5
Cornell 5, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 4, Yale 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 0, Harvard 0 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Colgate 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Thursday, December 10
Providence 4, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, December 11
New Hampshire 6, Dartmouth 3 [Non-Conference]
Penn State 6, Princeton 3 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 5, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
Union 4, Massachusetts 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Vermont 4, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, Boston University 2 [Non-Conference]
 
Saturday, December 12
Boston University 4, Quinnipiac 1 [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 4, Arizona State 1 [Non-Conference]
St. Lawrence 4, Vermont 1 [Non-Conference]
U.S. Under-18 Team 4, Princeton 1 [Exhibition]
 
Sunday, December 20
Union 3, Vermont 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Monday, December 28
Cornell 2, Providence 1 (ot) [Florida College Classic]
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Clarkson 0 [Three Rivers Classic]
 
Tuesday, December 29
Brown 7, Colgate 5 [Catamount Cup]
Ohio State 8, Cornell 0 [Florida College Classic]
Penn State 5, Clarkson 1 [Three Rivers Classic]
Quinnipiac 6, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, McGill 1 [Exhibition]
 
Wednesday, December 30
Lake Superior 3, Brown 0 [Catamount Cup]
Quinnipiac 4, Princeton 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Vermont 4, Colgate 1 [Catamount Cup]
 
Friday, January 1
Harvard 7, Ferris State 3 [Mariucci Classic]
 
Saturday, January 2
Bowling Green 6, Clarkson 3 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 5, Robert Morris 1 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Harvard 4, Minnesota 3 (ot) [Mariucci Classic]
Holy Cross 4, Princeton 3 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 3, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Rensselaer 3, Miami 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 3, Merrimack 2 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
 
Sunday, January 3
Brown 4, Providence 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
Clarkson 3, Bowling Green 2 [Non-Conference]
Dartmouth 3, Merrimack 0 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
Miami 4, Rensselaer 2 [Non-Conference]
Union 5, Robert Morris 4 [Ledyard Bank Classic]
 
Tuesday, January 5
Yale 3, Massachusetts 2 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, January 7
Boston University 6, Harvard 5 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 3, Rensselaer 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 8
Cornell 3, Merrimack 0 [Non-Conference]
Maine 3, Colgate 1 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 3, St. Lawrence 0 [Non-Conference]
Princeton 4, Union 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Vermont 1, Dartmouth 0 [Non-Conference]
Yale 4, Arizona State 0 [Desert Hockey Classic]
 
Saturday, January 9
Colgate 5, Maine 1 [Non-Conference]
Cornell 5, Merrimack 2 [Non-Conference]
Northeastern 4, St. Lawrence 2 [Non-Conference]
Quinnipiac 5, Harvard 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Sunday, January 10
Dartmouth 5, Holy Cross 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 1, Michigan Tech. 1 (ot, Michigan Tech. won shootout) [Desert Hockey Classic]
 
Tuesday, January 12
Clarkson 3, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 15
Colgate 4, Union 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 5, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 1, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 16
Clarkson 5, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 4, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Cornell 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Brown 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Wednesday, January 20
Maine 3, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [Non-Conference]
 
Thursday, January 21
Quinnipiac 2, Rensselaer 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, January 22
Clarkson 2, Yale 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Cornell 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 6, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 23
Clarkson 5, Brown 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 3, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 6, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 5, Union 2 [Non-Conference]
Yale 3, St. Lawrence 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Tuesday, January 26
Princeton 1, American International 0 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, January 29
Clarkson 2, Cornell 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 7, Dartmouth 5 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 4, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 2, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, January 30
Brown 2, Union 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Clarkson 2, Colgate 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 2, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 2, Cornell 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 1
Boston College 3, Harvard 2 [Beanpot]
 
Tuesday, February 2
Connecticut 3, Brown 1 [Non-Conference]
 
Friday, February 5
Clarkson 4, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 5, Princeton 4 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 2, Cornell 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 3, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 5, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 6
Clarkson 4, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 1, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 6, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 6, Colgate 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, St. Lawrence 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Monday, February 8
Northeastern 5, Harvard 1 [Beanpot]
 
Friday, February 12
Clarkson 5, Princeton 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Brown 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 4, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Colgate 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 13
Dartmouth 2, Rensselaer 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 3, Clarkson 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 4, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 19
Brown 5, Clarkson 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Dartmouth 5, Colgate 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 2, Cornell 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 5, Rensselaer 4 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Union 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 4, St. Lawrence 3 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 20
Brown 2, St. Lawrence 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 1, Dartmouth 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 7, Colgate 4 [ECAC Hockey]
Rensselaer 2, Princeton 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 3, Quinnipiac 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 3, Clarkson 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, February 26
Clarkson 2, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Rensselaer 0 [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Brown 1 [ECAC Hockey]
St. Lawrence 5, Dartmouth 2 [ECAC Hockey]
Union 5, Cornell 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Yale 6, Princeton 0 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Saturday, February 27
Clarkson 4, Dartmouth 3 [ECAC Hockey]
Colgate 2, Union 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Cornell 3, Rensselaer 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Harvard 4, St. Lawrence 1 [ECAC Hockey]
Princeton 2, Brown 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey]
Quinnipiac 4, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey]
 
Friday, March 4
Clarkson 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Cornell 1, Union 0 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Dartmouth 3, Colgate 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Rensselaer 3, Brown 2 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Saturday, March 5
Clarkson 3, Princeton 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Colgate 5, Dartmouth 3 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Cornell 2, Union 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Rensselaer 4, Brown 3 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Sunday, March 6
Dartmouth 4, Colgate 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Friday, March 11
Dartmouth 4, Yale 3 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Harvard 5, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Quinnipiac 5, Cornell 2 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
St. Lawrence 3, Clarkson 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Saturday, March 12
Cornell 5, Quinnipiac 4 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Dartmouth 2, Yale 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Harvard 8, Rensselaer 2 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
St. Lawrence 3, Clarkson 2 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Sunday, March 13
Quinnipiac 6, Cornell 3 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Friday, March 18
Harvard 2, St. Lawrence 1 (ot) [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
Quinnipiac 3, Dartmouth 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Saturday, March 19
Quinnipiac 4, Harvard 1 [ECAC Hockey Tournament]
 
Friday, March 25
Boston College 4, Harvard 1 [NCAA Tournament]
 
Saturday, March 26
Massachusetts-Lowell 3, Yale 2 (ot) [NCAA Tournament]
Quinnipiac 4, RIT 0 [NCAA Tournament]
 
Sunday, March 27
Quinnipiac 4, Massachusetts-Lowell 1 [NCAA Tournament]
 
Thursday, April 7
Quinnipiac 3, Boston College 2 [NCAA Tournament]
 
Saturday, April 9
North Dakota 5, Quinnipiac 1 [NCAA Tournament]